Tyga – Careless World [Album Leak] (Download)

Posted On: January 17th, 2012    Category: Full Albums Hip Hop

Tyga Careless World Album Rise Of The Last King

Tyga “Careless World: Rise Of The Last King” Tracklist
1. Light Dreams
2. I’m On It (featuring Lil Wayne)
3. Far Away (featuring Chris Richardson, produced by Jess Jackson)
4. Still Got It (featuring Drake, produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Supa Dups)
5. Apollyon’s Theme (produced by Jess Jackson)
6. Wonder Woman (featuring Chris Brown, produced by Cool & Dre)
7. Tomorrow Is Today (featuring Wiz Khalifa & Big Sean)
8. Mr. Night Bros (featuring Lil Wayne & Game)
9. Really Raw (featuring Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg & Game)
10. Clap For Me
11. Young, Rich And Famous
12. TBA (featuring Wale)
13. Rack City (produced by DJ Mustard)
14. Immortal Technique Flow (featuring Busta Rhymes & Soulja Boy)

Download Link: Tyga – Careless World