Pitbull – Planet Pit [Album Leak] (Download)

Posted On: June 14th, 2011    Category: Full Albums Pop

Pitbull Planet Pit

Pitbull “Planet Pit” Tracklist (Deluxe Edition)

01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Señora (Feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Castle Made Of Sand (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something for the DJ’s
13. Mr. Right Now (Feat. Akon)
14. Shake Señora (Remix) (Feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul and Ludacris)

Download Pitbull Planet Pit